Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Editor:

Dr. Gever Verlumun Celestine

Department of Mass Communication, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria. (verlumun.gever@unn.edu.ng)  

Interdisciplinary Editorial Advisory Board:

Prof. Nnanyelugo Okoro

Department of Mass Communication, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Nsukka, Enugu State, Nigeria. (nnanyelugo.okoro@unn.edu.ng)

Prof. Noel Nenman-Wannangn

Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, University of Jos, Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria. (wannangn@unijo.edu.ng)

Prof. Ette Etuk

Department of Mathematics/Statistics, Rivers State University, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria. (etuk.ette@ust.edu.ng)

Assoc. Prof. Felix  Olaji Talabi

Department of Mass Communication, Redeemers University, Ede, Nigeria

(talabif@run.edu.ng)

Assoc. Prof. Michael Nwabuzor

Department of Theatre Arts, University of Benin, Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria. (Michael.nwabuzor@uniben.edu)

Dr. Ivagher Ezekiel Dondo

Department of Educational Foundations, Benue State University, Makurdi, Benue State, Nigeria. (eivagherbusm.edu.ng)

 

Dr. Abel C. Obosi

Department of Psychology, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria. (obosi.abel@dlc.edu.ng)

Dr. Nanyak Zinfa Galam

Department of Human Physiology, University of Jos, Jos, Plateau State, Nigeria. (galamn@unijos.edu.ng)

Dr. Aminu Mohammed

Department of Biochemistry, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Kaduna State, Nigeria. (aminumohammed@abu.edu.ng )

Prof.  Kari Kingdom

Library and Information Unit, Federal University Otuoke, Otuoke, Bayelsa State, Nigeria. (karihk@fuotuoke.edu.ng)

Dr. Chimaobi Okorie

Department of Social Work, University of Calabar, Calabar, Cross-River State, Nigeria. (Chimaobi@unical.edu.ng)